Friday, April 14, 2017

UPDATE: They made it!

Wednesday, April 12, 2017

Over the Easter Bank Holiday weekend 14-17 April 2017 our offices and Support Line will be closed. 

Thursday, March 23, 2017

The next two good causes that will benefit from the stadiummk Charities Day have been announced by the Saints.

Monday, February 13, 2017

No 10, 1,000 phone calls, 26.21 miles (and some dinosaurs). The Winter 2016/17 edition of Connect is out. 

Wednesday, February 8, 2017

Sarcoma UK is funding an exciting and ambitious new research project exploring the quality of life of sarcoma patients. The project will develop a tool to help us better understand the unique experiences and challenges that people with sarcoma face.

Monday, February 6, 2017

Richard Dunwoody MBE, former champion jockey intends to walk a marathon a day across the length of Japan to raise awareness for Sarcoma UK. Click through to read more about this ambitious adventure.

Monday, January 16, 2017

We are seeking an enthusiastic nurse or allied professional to join Sarcoma UK’s Board of Trustees.

Thursday, January 12, 2017

We asked some of our friends, colleagues and, of course, you for a personal highlight of 2016 for the December e-news. The stories that came back were so life-affirming that we wanted to share them again here. 

Monday, January 9, 2017

This year Sarcoma UK aims to fund £550,000 into sarcoma research projects. This is the charity's largest ever research investment with an increase of £50,000 allocated to research in 2016.  

Monday, December 19, 2016

Photo: Gina Long, Lindsey Bennister and Andrew Long

Pages