Wednesday, September 30, 2015

3rd European Bone Sarcoma Network meeting. Joint workshop of EU Bone Sarcoma Translational Research Networks

Thursday, September 24, 2015

New data published today highlights how the UK is blessed with a uniquely vibrant medical research charity sector.

Tuesday, September 8, 2015

SUK adds support to a call for Government to protect science budget.

Friday, September 4, 2015

Chemotherapy drug, Caelyx, has been removed from the Cancer Drugs Fund for patients with fibromatosis, a type of soft tissue sarcoma.

Wednesday, September 2, 2015

Sali Hughes, resident beauty columnist for Guardian Weekend magazine and contributor to

Tuesday, September 1, 2015

 

Thursday, August 27, 2015

Sarcoma UK welcomes the news (27 August 2015) about research published by the team at the Institute of Cancer Research who can detect breast cancer DNA mutation in blood cells, which could be used

Wednesday, August 26, 2015

Congratulations to our chief executive, Lindsey Bennister on being elected a Fellow of the Royal Society for the encouragement of Arts, Manufa

Monday, August 17, 2015

Sarcoma UK’s brand new website is designed to help anybody affected by sarcoma through their diagnosis and treatment, and to provide our users with high quality, authoritative information and suppo

Monday, August 10, 2015

Sarcoma UK is delighted to announce the successful applicants in our 2015 research grant round.

We have awarded £350,000 to six innovative projects that will expand our knowledge about sarcoma cancer.

Pages